Internet Issues

Hey guys, I’ve been a bit delayed with some of my posting, due to my internet deciding to take 5 minutes to upload (or in many cases not upload) any images or process a request on certain sites. Unfortunately WordPress is included, so I have to wait until I get to a better internet connection… 🙂

Occasionally the internet does work properly, but usually it doesn’t work just when I would like it to…Seems like “Random Pick of the Day” may not be as daily as it sounds if this problem keeps up 🙂

Take care guys,

Rennie ♪

Leave a Reply

