◘ Theme Update ◘

New Post (No Image)

Due to the recent discovery that my last theme (Shaan) did not seem to have options to view older comments, I have changed the theme to “Oxygen”, ironically this was the first one chosen when I created the blog. I also made a new header pic to better fit the theme as the header text was quite boring 🙂

I hope you guys enjoy it and may the width of posts not decrease too much – there are options on both sides which I cannot remove one side without paid customisation…

That’s all for now, the Empire Defense 2 fans can now actually read the answers to their questions!

Take care guys,

Rennie ♪

Edit: *sigh…* now every post show an image, or in the case that there isn’t an image, a blank white rectangle… 😐

Leave a Reply

